Past results

Econ School student(s) getting PhD Admission offer (2022):

Deepika Santhanakrishnan - PhD in Operations Research at IIT Bombay

Econ School students in ISI MSQE Merit List (2022):

  1. Gaurav Gandhi

  2. Miheer Deepak Athalye

  3. Faizan Mansoori

  4. Kabir Chatterjee

  5. Tarang Gupta

  6. Pallak Goyal

  7. Varun Mehta

  8. Anubhab Halder

  9. Amit Ranjan

Ref: Merit List

In the table below, you can find the list of students who attended our classroom program and received admission offers from ISI, DSE, IGIDR (2010-2020).

Econschool Results (2010-2020)